2014
Saturday 15 February
Mrs Sunderland Musical Festival, 125th Anniversary Concert - 'Celebrating Success', Showcase Concert of past Winners and Helpers - CVMVC and other Artistes
Saturday 22 February
Mrs Sunderland Musical Festival, 125th Anniversary - CVMVC compete at the Festival
Saturday 29 March
St James Church, Slaithwaite - Colne Valley Boys' Concert with CVMVC as Guests
Saturday 10 May
Golcar Lily Day Afternoon Concert with CVMVC and Soloists 12.45pm -1.45pm
Saturday 17 May
Joint Concert - CVMVC with Marsh Ladies Choir, The Holy Trinity Church, Huddersfield
Monday 23 June
St James Parish Church, Slaithwaite, Colne Valley Lions Concert for Senior Citizens - CVMVC, CV Boys and other Artistes
Saturday 5 July
Annual Open-Air 'Concert on the Hill 15', YMCA Sports Ground, Laund Hill Salendine Nook, Huddersfield. CVMVC with Honley MVC, Lindley Band, Lindley Junior School Choir and Julia Garbutt (Soprano)
Saturday 12 July
St Mary's Church, Clifton Village. Nottingham- CVMVC in Concert. Re-engagement 4th Visit
Saturday 16 August
Queen Street Central Methodist Church, Scarborough. Re-engagement 7th Annual visit
Sunday 14 September
The Holy Trinity Church, Huddersfield - Afternoon Concert with Dewsbury Swing Band, Budleigh Salterton MVC and CVMVC
Saturday 27 September
St John's Church, Golcar - Concert CVMVC with Choir Soloists
Sunday 14 December
Annual Christmas Festival Concert Huddersfield Town Hall, commences at 7.15 pm, Guests Brighouse and Rastrick Band
Saturday 20 December
St Bartholomew's Church, Marsden-Christmas Concert with Marsden Band
 
Web development by Devtech: 2007 Copyright © Colne Valley Male Voice Choir